Afro Beat with Adé, Radio Sandwell Online

 

 

home page  playlists  top 30 chart  gallery  events  links

     
Afro Beat with Adé

Radio Sandwell
Online

 

Web Links afro beat facebook page    Adé on Twitter    afro beat myspace    Radio Sandwell 106.9 FM

 

Afro Beat Web Sites:

Afro Beat Twitter:    http://twitter.com/adeafrobeat

Afro Beat Myspace:    www.myspace.com/afrobeatmusic

Afro Beat Facebook Group:    http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=10888118618

Afro Beat Podcasts:    http://afrobeat.podOmatic.com


Radio Sandwell Online:

Radio Sandwell Online Home Page:    www.radiosandwell.co.uk


Record Labels:

ARC Music:    www.arcmusic.co.uk

out | here Records:    www.outhere.de

Real World Records:    www.realworldrecords.com

Stern's Music:    www.sternsmusic.com

Wrasse Records:    www.wrasserecords.com


Music Promoters:

Birmingham Jazz:  www.birminghamjazz.co.uk

Ilkamedia - Ilka Schlockermann Media Services:    http://www.ilkamedia.com

Jibbering | Music, Art & Events:  http://jibbering.co.uk

Punch Records:  www.punch-records.co.uk

World Unlimited:  www.worldunlimited.co.uk

WyldPytch Records:    www.wyldpytch.com


Music Venues:

The Drum, Aston, Birmingham:    www.the-drum.org.uk

Midlands Arts Centre (mac), Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham:    www.macarts.co.uk

Warwick Arts Centre, University of Coventry, Coventry:    www.warwickartscentre.co.uk

 

     
  follow Afro Beat...  
 

afro beat facebook page

Adé on Twitter afro beat myspace Radio Sandwell 106.9 FM Web Hosting by Free Virtual Servers
 

Afro Beat with Adé is broadcast on the first Saturday of every month, 07:00 - 10:00 GMT, Radio Sandwell Online
The show is repeated on subsequent Saturday mornings 07:00 - 10:00 and on Monday evenings 19:00 - 22:00 GMT.

Click here to Listen Live Online

web design by kAdey & Co. © 2015 afrobeat music uk.  all rights reserved